Election of Board of Directors

My thanks to all members who took the trouble to return their voting sheets. This method has been again a great success as over 450 members voted. We would and never had that many attend an AGM.

The results are as following;

All board members have been re-elected to remain as directors of Kingswood Community Transport.

It was also passed that Trevor Goodship and Associates will continue to manage our accountants for the 2021 -2022 financial year.

There were 460 ballot sheets returned of which 21 were spoilt and all board members received over 400 votes each.

Again my thanks to all those who voted and I look forward to working with the board for the new financial year.

KCT elected board members

Mrs Janet Biggin Chair

Mr Mike Cox

Mr Richard Gee

Mr Bob Hart

Mr Chris Jordan

Mr Derek Pickup

Mrs Ros Read

Mr Martin Sagar

Mrs Erica Williams

Mrs Heather Thomas

Miss Vicky Robinson

Here are all of our News Stories

New KCT Website

New KCT Website

We are delighted to announce the launch of our new Kingswood Community Transport website. It has been designed to make it easier for you to find the...

read more
Covid Update July 2021

Covid Update July 2021

From 19th July, we strongly recommend the wearing on face masks on all of our services unless exempt. The safety of our passengers and staff is our...

read more

Are you interested in supporting Kingswood Community Transport?

Whether through fund raising, sponsorship or volunteering, we need you help.

Please get in touch to play your part by clicking on the button below


Kingswood Community Transport is kindly supported by